CONTACT

 University of Liverpool  https---media.licdn.com-mpr-mpr-shrinknp_400_400-AAEAAQAAAAAAAAwXAAAAJDc1YWQyOGMzLTIyMTMtNGMyNC1iMmIxLTU0MTA1OTE4NWQ2MQ The University of Liverpool (ULIV)

UK (Coordinator)

Project Coordinator: Jorge Hernandez

Email: J.E.Hernandez@Liverpool.ac.uk

 Linking Environment And Farming  Caroline Linking Environment And Farming (LEAF)

UK

Contact person: Caroline Drummond

Email: Caroline.Drummond@leafuk.org

 IFA - Innovation for Agriculture  David Innovation for Agriculture (IFA)

UK

Contact person: David Gardner

Email: davidg@i4agri.org

 uop-university-of-plymouth  Shaofeng The University of Plymouth (UoP)

UK

Contact person: Shaofeng Liu

Email: shaofeng.liu@plymouth.ac.uk

 IBS-PAN  IEEE-IS-08-Janusz-Kacprzyk-2.jpg Systems Research Institute of the Polish Academy of Sciences (IBSPAN)

POLAND

Contact person: Janusz Kacprzyk

Email: janusz.kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl

 Bretagne Development Innovation  guyon_cecile_trombinoscope-bdi-063 Bretagne Development Innovation (BDI)

FRANCE

Contact person: Cecile Guyon

Email: c.guyon@bdi.fr

 Universite de Tolouse 1 Capitole  502 Universite de Tolouse 1 Capitole (UT1C)

FRANCE

Contact person: Pascale Zarate

Email: Pascale.Zarate@ut-capitole.fr

 Universite de Lorraine  herve-panetto Universite de Lorraine (UL)

FRANCE

Contact person: Herve Panetto

Email: herve.panetto@univ-lorraine.fr

 Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche  Nicola Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR-ISPA)

ITALY

Contact person: Nicola Calabrese

Email: nicola.calabrese@ispa.cnr.it

 Agenzia Lucana di Sviluppo e di Innovazione in Agricoltura  Rina Agenzia Lucana di Sviluppo e di Innovazione in Agricoltura (ALSIA)

ITALY

Contact person: Rina Iannacone

Email: rina.iannacone@alsia.it

 Federación Empresarial de Agroalimentación de la Comunidad Valenciana  CecileS Federación Empresarial de Agroalimentación de la Comunidad Valenciana (FEDACOVA)

SPAIN

Contact person: Cecile Suavage

Email: internacional@fedacova.org

 Universitat Politecnica de Valencia  Mareva Universitat Politecnica de Valencia (UPV)

SPAIN

Contact person: Maria del Mar Eva Alemany Diaz

Email: mareva@cigip.upv.es

 AINIA  Raquel.jpg Food Innovation Technology Center (AINIA)

SPAIN

Contact person: Raquel Almarcha

Email: ralmarcha@ainia.es

 INIA  Elizabeth Instituto de Investigaciones Agropecuarias (INIA)

CHILE

Contact person: Elizabeth Kehr

Email: ekehr@inia.cl

 Universidad Nacional de La Plata  Alejandro.png Universidad Nacional de La Plata (UNLP)

ARGENTINA

Contact person: Alejandro Fernandez

Email: alejandro.fernandez@lifia.info.unlp.edu.ar

 sv-logo   ServiVerde (SV)

ARGENTINA

Contact person: Damian Simonetti

Email: servi_verde@yahoo.com.ar