Year 4 meeting Videos

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

Kick off meeting

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Centre of Excellence for Sustainable Food Systems
Persimmons internationalisation strategies and food safety improvement challenges – the Role of FEDACOVA for enhancing commercialisation

Thursday, 14th May 2020

GAP-a-Farm hands on training (in Spanish)
Modelling and simulation in agri-food
How high-throughput plant phenotyping can contribute to cope with climate change

Friday, 15th May 2020

Agro-biodiversity valorisation for sustainable vegetable production
Optimisation Modelling in Agriculture

Monday, 18th May 2020

Organizational Agility System Tool – LAM
GRUS demo session including MCD

Tuesday, 19th May 2020

Water and Pest Management in Uncertain Climate in Agriculture
Interoperability assessment tool
GAP-a-Farm: Basic Support for Farm Event Tracking and GAP Compliance

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

Optimization Service for Agriculture Value Chain
ColdChain & Business Alerts: How blockchain and IoT can help the agrifood business

Thursday, 21th May 2020

Desafíos en el camino a la certificación de buenas prácticas en la agricultura (Session in Spanish) – Challenges to Support agriculture best practices certification.
AgroSemantics: from IoT datasets to Agronomic Decisions

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

Panel: Integrate Agri-Food Productions Into Global Climate Change Challenges
Integrate Agri-Food Productions Into Global Climate Change Challenges
Capturing uncertainty in software specifications

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Peri-urban Agriculture in Argentina
Funding Support in ICT-Base projects to allow the use of technologies in agri-food value chains

Thursday 28th May, 2020

Breeding challenges for species adaptation in the south of Chile